China:
nr-esc logoShanghai NR-ESC – China Eastern Region
Email: JST@nr-esc.com
Website: www.nr-esc.com
Contact: +86-21-55663631

China & Hong Kong:
dadoutek-logoDadoutek Company Limited (Honestar Group)
Emailsales@dadoutek.com
Website: www.dadoutek.com

深圳总部(Shenzhen HQ) – China Southern Region
Tel: (+86-755) 8601 8835

北京 (Beijing) – China central and northern region
Tel: (+86-10) 8235 8601

上海 (Shanghai) – China Eastern Region
Tel: (+86-21) 6139 9386


China & Hong Kong:
espot logoeSPOT – Hong Kong & China Southern Region
Email: sales@espot.com.hk
Website: www.espot.com.hk
Contact: +852-6611-5660


Japan:
Furutaka Electronics Co. Ltd.Furutaka
Email: Murata@furutaka.co.jp
Web site: http://www.furutaka.co.jp              
Sales offices:
Tokyo           03 3251 7773
Sendai          022 204 3075
Nasu             0287 36 5741
Matsumoto    0263 51 9060
Nagoya          052 688 0065
Osaka           06 6842 7194
Toyama         076 461 5591

japan@jadeskytech.com


Korea:
progate-logoProGate Technology – Seoul, Korea
Email: support@progate.co.kr
Website: www.progate.co.kr
Contact: +82-31-709-3274


Taiwan:
taiwan@jadeskytech.com


Singapore:
singapore@jadeskytech.com


For all other regions

please contact: sales@jadeskytech.com